RPLC SERVICES

KNOWLEDGE MOBILIZATION DIGITAL SERVICE

CO-LEAD – Phil Loring, phil.loring@usask.ca
CO-LEAD – Bojan Furst, Bfurst@mun.ca
STUDENT SUPPORT – Michael Dawe, Michael.dawe@usask.ca
STUDENT SUPPORT – Lauren Omson, Lomson@mun.ca

RESEARCH AND EXCHANGE SERVICE

CO-LEAD – Francesca Regoli, Francesca.regoli@unibo.it
CO-LEAD – Fabio De Menna, Fabio.demenna2@unibo.it

DISTANCE LEARNING SERVICE

LEAD – Brent Steel, Bsteel@oregonstate.edu

INSTITUTE SERVICE:

CO-LEAD – Roberta Zabawa, Zabawar@mytu.tuskegee.edu
CO-LEAD – Thierno Thiam, Thiamt@mytu.tuskegee.edu